ˮvsɭֱιۿ202223ӢĻս

ˮvsɭֱιۿ2022/23ӢĻս
2022/23Ӣ85գ壩ˮ˰ɭɣArsenalʼ¿ʼBһչHuQYMatchweek 1 SlateHվС

ǹShuڽúܺãǴ˼ӲﰣrҮպͰɣ¡Zinchenkoϣ³ΪJnľߡ

ͬʱˮSiJõ12ҲӽGngġӥڹBLioGu˹ȣChris RichardsϷֲJngͷCheick Doucoure

ⳡɭJnShngDeظ֮еĵڶ

ࣺӢZuѶע2022/23Ԥ

Ӣ

ô
Ĵ
Ƶ

磬Zhu

ڵSh/ȥ
fubotv
fubotv
Optus Sport
ӢGuⳡTSky SportsЯTngSky GoڵϵStreamGng

Shuvs.ɭJingZi磨ӢUniversoXBnϽеZhunDoDFubotvʽ䡣

ôÿӢ2022/23 StreamsʼֱֳBͨFubotv衣

ĴǣDǵԿYֱÿ??ӢLinıOptus Sport

ࣺעĶעˮDuɭNԤC

ˮLnDn˹ع԰Selhurst Park8ӢShu BSTDngʱ3Din85塣

ǸShʹ賿5ڰĴǵAETʼʱ䡣

YngGu

ô
Ĵ

85
85
85Xng
86
ʱ
20:00 BST
15:00 ET
15:00 ET
05:00 AET

Աܿˡ£Jack ButlandͨļǩMԼ˹ͨSam JohnstoneҲ2022/23ĿMB35άɭءVicente GuaitaLiXiԱְ

˶SMichael OliseҲLoӥӣJames McArthurKYngӥҲ˵ĻYµĺWi˹ȣChris RichardsǷƽ׷ݻд۲졣ΪˣòQˡżMarc GuehiԼϣķSnJoachim Andersen

ˮYCXI4-3-3GuaitaGK – MitchellGuehiAndersenWard – EzeEzeDoucoureSchlupp – AyewMatetaZaha

Bukayo SakaNuno TavaresEddie NketiahArsenalGabriel Jesus

ԤJBLҮգGabriel JesusڹDeӲﰣGabriel MartinelliͲԼBukayo Saka֧ChΪɭɣArsenalKiʼGngʽZiǰڼ䱻֤MngǾ޴ġ

Kieran TierneyTakehiro Tomiyasu˵ĻɣܻѡOleksandr ZinchenkoBen WhiteHuбѡС

Ȱ¡άFabio VieiraͰרrʷMSޣEmile Smith RoweҲŬLӦDһӢLinZhYζArtetaܻ˹أThomas ParteyءXhakaGranit Xhakaµ¼ӵ£Martin OdegaardľþͲShг顣

ɭԤXI4-2-3-1RamsdaleGK – ZinchenkoGabrielSalibaWhiteWhite – ThomasXhakaMartinelliMartinelliOdegaardSakaҮ – Ү

ࣺ˭2022/23JHunӭZu

2022/23ӢSiʼУˮ԰ɭɵǶ԰ɭɵߣZhӥȻһXiֵ

άVieiraϸSiɭɣArsenalLinSiӮ3-0ShngDinʹǹֵѣڼǰȡLio޴ijɹδDeǹ֧֧Lioֹܶ¼

Mi

DraftKings
ô

˶H
Ӣ

Skybet
ˮʤ
+340
+346
10/3

+275
+289
13/5
ɭɻʤ
-120
-147
4/5
֧

÷y / n
-130 / +105
-135 / -115
8/11-1/1
/

2.5M
-105 / -110
-110 / -120
5/6-5/6
ɭ-0.5
-120
-130

ˮ+0.5
+105
+101